Officers & Executive Council

2017 Executive Council


President Karolina Simons, CPM® ksimons@blantonturner.com
President Elect Christina Mays, CPM® christina.mays@cwres.com
Past President Greg Anderson, CPM® ganderson@alliedresidential.com
VP of Communication Shannon Yates, CPM® Shannon.Yates@am.jll.com
VP of Education Diana Norbury, CPM® dianan@pillarproperties.com
VP of Finance Kiel Curtis, CPM® Candidate kcurtis@alliedresidential.com
VP of Member Services/ CPM Candidates Melissa Gerard, CPM® mgerard@essex.com
Member at Large
(ARM Contact)
Phil Cresswell, ARM® pcresswell@greystar.com
Member at Large Ben Rearick, CPM® Candidate benrearick@hotmail.com