Officers & Executive Council

2018 Executive Council


Name Office Email Address
Christina Mays, CPM® President christy@detentemgmt.com
Kiel Curtis, CPM® President Elect kcurtis@alliedresidential.com
Karolina Simons, CPM® Past President ksimons@blantonturner.com
Leslie Lopez, CPM® VP of Finance Llopez@pinnacleliving.com
Stephanie Robicheau VP of Communication srobicheau@greystar.com
James Mays, CPM® VP of Member Services / CPM® Candidates Jimmays@comcast.net
Diana Norbury, CPM®  VP of Education dianan@pillarproperties.com
Terrell Edwards, CPM®, ARM® Member at Large (ARM®) tedwards@blantonturner.com
Zenny Sylejmani, CPM® Member at Large ssylejmani@m-d-c.com
Allen Greathouse, CPM® Candidate Member at Large allen_greathouse@hotmail.com