Officers & Executive Council

2017 Executive Council


President Karolina Simons, CPM® ksimons@blantonturner.com
President Elect Christina Mays, CPM® christy@detentemgmt.com
Past President Greg Anderson, CPM® ganderson@alliedresidential.com
VP of Communication  
VP of Education Elliot Sun, CPM® Candidate esun@blantonturner.com
VP of Finance Kiel Curtis, CPM® kcurtis@alliedresidential.com
VP of Member Services/ CPM Candidates Melissa Gerard, CPM® mgerard@essex.com
Member at Large
(ARM Contact)
Terrell Edwards, CPM® ARM® tedwards@blantonturner.com
Member at Large Ben Rearick, CPM® Candidate benrearick@hotmail.com