Directory

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 861-0500
Business Address: 6525 240th St SE Bldg. B, Woodinville, WA 98072

Contacts

Andrea North andrea.north@aboda.com

www.aboda.com

   
Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 856-1288
Cell Phone: (206) 300-0524
Business Address: 1010 6th Ave N., Kent, WA 98032

Contacts
Spencer Graff spencer@allianceflooring.com Cell (206) 300-0524

www.allianceflooring.com
 

   
Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 255-3893
Business Fax: (425) 255-5266
Business Address: 700 S. 3rd, Renton, WA 98057

Contacts
Denny Thostrud dst@carpetandblinds.com Cell  (206) 579-9786

www.carpetandblinds.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 761-9077
Business Address: 840 Industry Drive N, Suite F, Auburn, WA 98001

Contacts

Jill Marlatt jmarlatt@behrpaint.com
NW Regional Accounts Manager
BEHR-KILZ
Property Management Company Accounts


Description
Behr Paint is a paint company located throughout the US, Canada, Mexico, Chile & China.

www.behr.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 848-8100
Business Fax: 253-848-8187
Business Address: 5524 66th Ave E., Puyallup, WA 98371

Contacts
Linsey Engh  linsey.engh@brightview.com

www.brightview.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 395-0400
Business Address: 5822 South 196th St., Kent, WA 98032

Contacts

Matt Rouse mrouse@bfr.com

www.bfr.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 218-3375
Business Address: 3416 B St. NW, Auburn, WA 98001

Contacts

Neal Bailey neal.bailey@centimark.com

www.centimark.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 753-8057

Contacts

Marsha Newman marsha.newman@cort.com

www.cort.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 493-1100
Business Address: 12516 Evergreen Drive, Mukilteo, WA 98275

Contacts

Danielle Walsh daniellew@earthworkslsi.com

www.earthworkslsi.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (509) 432-5836
Business Address: 4770 Duke Drive, Suite 200, Mason, OH 45040

Contacts

Paul Schaaf pschaaf@epremiuminsurance.com

Description
ePremium is the gold standard in renters' insurance within the apartment industry.

www.epremiuminsurance.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 487-2869
Business Fax: (425) 483-3155
Business Address: 3303 Monte Villa Pkwy, Ste 330, Bothell, WA  98021

Contacts
Sherry Menz sherry.menz@forrent.com

www.forrent.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 482-0584
Business Address: 7202 NE 175th St, Kenmore, WA 98028

Contacts
Greg Berg gregb@gbs-hvac.com

www.gbs-hvac.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (866) 863-9194 x 5104
Business Address: 7100 Evergreen Way, Suite C, Everett, WA 98203

Contacts
Anabel De La Torre  anabel@genesiscred.com

www.genesiscred.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 872-0413
Business Address: 20625 59th Pl. S, Kent, WA 98032

Contacts
Rob Pendleton  rob.pendleton@hdsupply.com

www.hdsupply.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 854-4979
Business Address: 6215 South 228th St, Kent, WA 98032

Contacts
Dan Coperich dan.coperich@supplyhq.com

www.supplyhq.com

Contact Information
Cell Phone: (253) 778-0952
Business Fax: (253) 926-9222
Business Address: 6426 18th St. E., Fife, WA 98424

Contacts
Lisa Daniel lisas@groupmcs.com   Cell Phone: (253) 778-0952

www.groupmcs.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 306-3609
Business Address: PO Box 6284, Federal Way, WA 98063

Contacts
Jo Baumgartner, CPM®  jo.baumgartner@psaworkforce.com
Lynn E Marzano-Moore, ARM®  lynn.moore@psaworkforce.com

www.propertystaffingassociates.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 679-3242

Contacts
Jodi Stach  jodi@rentcollectglobal.com
New Business Development – Northwest Region

Description
Revenue Managment Software Solutions

www.rentcollectglobal.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 222-9544
Business Address:  27901 Redmond-Fall City Rd., Redmond, WA 98053

Contacts
Joshua Richards  josh@richlandscaping.com

www.richlandscaping.com


              of Seattle NW
Contact Information
Business Phone:
(206) 327-0873
Business Address: 7533 W. Bostian Road, Woodinville, WA 98072

Contacts
Shawn Brien shawn@servproseattlenw.com

www.servproseattlenw.com

Contact Information
Business Phone:
(509) 607-0657

Contacts
Broden Staples Broden.staples@shawinc.com
 
Description
Flooring Manufacturer


www.shawfloors.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 396-7400
Business Address: 8226 Bracken Pl. SE #250, Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Contacts
Tim Polley, NW Floorcovering District, tim.j.polley@sherwin.com
Ryan Laughlin, Seattle Paint District, ryan.a.laughlin@sherwin.com

www.sherwin-williams.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 243-7777
Business Address: 259 SW 41st St, Renton, WA 98057

Contacts
Harry Wilson harry.wilson@shineonsigns.com

www.shineonsigns.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 575-7824
Cell Phone: 206-250-9453

Contacts
Myung Chee  myung@soundmaintenanceservices.com

Description
Sound Maintenance Services succeeds in provding superior janitorial service at a fair price. Established in 1999, we currently maintain over 3 million square feet of office, medical/dental/surgical, bio-tech lab, school, fitness club, retail, and multi-family residential common area space throughout the Puget Sound Area.

www.soundmaintenanceservices.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 212-1730
Business Fax: 855-744-5217
Business Address: 1619 43rd Ave. E. #301, Seattle, WA 98112

Contacts
Frank Dean frank@thebillingassociatesnw.com

www.thebillingassociatesnw.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 285-5050
Business Fax: (206) 285-8351
Business Address: 1001 Westlake N., Seattle, WA 98109

Contacts
Lori Brown lbrown@washlaundry.com

Description
Provider of full service cord and coin laundry systems to apartments and colleges. Formerly know as American Meter & Appliance.

www.washlaundry.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (42) 508-0736
Business Fax: (425) 697-5282
Business Address: 6801 216th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Contacts
Matt Weinert matt@wwcng.com

www.whirlwindservices.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 757-4473
Business Address: 1301 2nd Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101

Contacts
Kaylie Routen kaylier@zillow.com

Description
Internet Advertising


www.zillow.com