Officers & Executive Council

2019 Executive Council
 

Name Office Email Address
Kiel Curtis, CPM® President kcurtis@alliedresidential.com
Drew Hicks, CPM® President Elect drewh@kiddermathews.com
Christina Mays, CPM® Past President christy@detentemgmt.com
Leslie Lopez, CPM® VP of Finance & Treasurer Llopez@hollandpartners.com
Kimberly Huizenga, CPM® Candidate VP of Communication kim@visitlandmark.com
James Mays, CPM® VP of Member Services / CPM® Candidates Jimmays@comcast.net
Diana Norbury, CPM®  VP of Education dianan@pillarproperties.com
Terrell Edwards, CPM®, ARM® Member at Large (ARM®, ACoM®) & Secretary tedwards@blantonturner.com
Rachel Grimes, ARM® Member at Large  rgrimes@hollandpartners.com
Alia Muied, ARM® Member at Large peloton@alliedresidential.com
Isaac Huggins, ARM® Member at Large  regent@alliedresidential.com



Call for Volunteers

Have you given any thought to ways that your time and talents might be able to help IREM? Is Education something you're passionate about? How about helping with events or meeting planning? Opportunity is knocking and we'd love to see if we have a little something you could do to help out.

Interested?
Click here for more information!