Officers & Executive Council

2020 Executive Council
 

Name Office Email Address
Drew Hicks, CPM® President drew.hicks@kidder.com
Terrell Edwards, CPM®, ARM® President Elect, VP of Member Services / CPM® Candidates, Secretary tedwards@blantonturner.com
Kiel Curtis, CPM® Past President kcurtis@alliedresidential.com
Vacant until filled VP of Finance & Treasurer  
Marcie Bartlett, CPM®, ARM® VP of Communication marcieb@suhrco.com
Alexander Zamora, ARM® VP of Legislative Affairs azamora@blantonturner.com
Sheena Boone, CPM® Candidate VP of Education sboone@essex.com
Grant Burton, ARM® Member at Large (ARM®, ACoM®) timberwood@alliedresidential.com
Diana Norbury, CPM® Member at Large  dianan@pillarproperties.com
Alia Muied, ARM® Member at Large amuied@alliedresidential.com
Santana Schoene, ARM®, CPM® Candidate Member at Large  santana@detentemgmt.com



Call for Volunteers

Have you given any thought to ways that your time and talents might be able to help IREM? Is Education something you're passionate about? How about helping with events or meeting planning? Opportunity is knocking and we'd love to see if we have a little something you could do to help out.

Interested?
Click here for more information!