Officers & Executive Council

2021 Executive Council

Name Office Email Address
Terrell Edwards, CPM® President/CPM® Approvals
Sheena Boone, CPM® Candidate President Elect
Drew Hicks, CPM® Past President
Morgan Combe, CPM® VP of Finance & Treasurer
Vacant until Filled VP of Communication  
Alexander Zamora, ARM® VP of Legislative Affairs
Vacant until Filled VP of Education  
Grant Burton, ARM®, CPM® Candidate VP of Membership/ ARM® & ACoM® Approvals
Katie Neely, CPM®, ARM® Member at Large/Secretary
Natalie Bell, CPM® Member at Large
Courtney Parker, CPM® Member at Large
Alia Muied, ARM® Member at Large

Call for Volunteers

Have you given any thought to ways that your time and talents might be able to help IREM? Is Education something you're passionate about? How about helping with events or meeting planning? Opportunity is knocking and we'd love to see if we have a little something you could do to help out.

Click here for more information!