Officers & Executive Council

2021 Executive Council
 

Name Office Email Address
Terrell Edwards, CPM® President/CPM® Approvals tedwards@blantonturner.com
Sheena Boone, CPM® Candidate President Elect sboone@essex.com
Drew Hicks, CPM® Past President drew.hicks@kidder.com
Morgan Combe, CPM® VP of Finance & Treasurer morganbcombe@gmail.com
Vacant until Filled VP of Communication  
Alexander Zamora, ARM® VP of Legislative Affairs azamora@blantonturner.com
Vacant until Filled VP of Education  
Grant Burton, ARM®, CPM® Candidate VP of Membership/ ARM® & ACoM® Approvals timberwood@alliedresidential.com
Katie Neely, CPM®, ARM® Member at Large/Secretary katie.neely@greystar.com
Natalie Bell, CPM® Member at Large  natalie@mavenpropertiesnw.com
Courtney Parker, CPM® Member at Large  parcour@amazon.com
Alia Muied, ARM® Member at Large amuied@alliedresidential.com



Call for Volunteers

Have you given any thought to ways that your time and talents might be able to help IREM? Is Education something you're passionate about? How about helping with events or meeting planning? Opportunity is knocking and we'd love to see if we have a little something you could do to help out.

Interested?
Click here for more information!