Officers & Executive Council

2018 Executive Council


Name Office Email Address
Christina Mays, CPM® President christy@detentemgmt.com
Kiel Curtis, CPM® President Elect kcurtis@alliedresidential.com
Karolina Simons, CPM® Past President ksimons@blantonturner.com
Leslie Lopez, CPM® VP of Finance Llopez@pinnacleliving.com
Rachel Grimes, ARM® VP of Communication communications@irem27.org
James Mays, CPM® VP of Member Services / CPM® Candidates Jimmays@comcast.net
Diana Norbury, CPM®  VP of Education dianan@pillarproperties.com
Terrell Edwards, CPM®, ARM® Member at Large (ARM®) tedwards@blantonturner.com
Zenny Sylejmani, CPM® Member at Large ssylejmani@m-d-c.com
Allen Greathouse, CPM® Member at Large allen_greathouse@hotmail.com



Call for Volunteers

Have you given any thought to ways that your time and talents might be able to help IREM? Is Education something you're passionate about? How about helping with events or meeting planning? Opportunity is knocking and we'd love to see if we have a little something you could do to help out.

Interested?
Click here for more information!