Directory

Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 856-1288
Cell Phone: (206) 300-0524
Business Address: 1010 6th Ave N., Kent, WA 98032

Contacts
Spencer Graff spencer@allianceflooring.com
Cell (206) 300-0524

www.allianceflooring.com


IREM Western Washington's
2019 Industry Partner of the Year
Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 255-3893
Business Fax: (425) 255-5266
Business Address: 6529 S 216th St, Kent, WA 98032

Contacts
Shaun Hudson hudson@afbfloors.com
Cell  (253) 988-6830

www.afbfloors.com



 
Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 459-6552

Business Address: 1301 2nd Ave, Seattle, WA 98101

Contacts
Janet Morgan jmorgan@costar.com

www.apartments.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 761-9077
Business Address: 840 Industry Drive N, Suite F, Auburn, WA 98001

Contacts

Jill Marlatt jmarlatt@behrpaint.com
NW Regional Accounts Manager
BEHR-KILZ
Property Management Company Accounts


Description
Behr Paint is a paint company located throughout the US, Canada, Mexico, Chile & China.

www.behr.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 981-3332
Business Address: 213 SW 41st St #B10, Renton, WA 98057

Contacts

Taylor Pinton 
tpinton@ccsbts.com

Description
Commercial Janitorial, Porter, Building Engineering & Mantenance Service


www.ccsbts.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 218-3375
Business Address: 3416 B St. NW, Auburn, WA 98001

Contacts

Neal Bailey neal.bailey@centimark.com

www.centimark.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 251-9840
Business Address: 3202 C Street NE, Auburn, WA 98002

Contacts

Chris Dick chrisd@comfortmech.com
Cell: (253) 307-9649

www.comfortmech.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 482-0584
Business Address: 7202 NE 175th St, Kenmore, WA 98028

Contacts
Greg Berg gregb@gbs-hvac.com

www.gbs-hvac.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 872-0413
Business Address: 20625 59th Pl. S, Kent, WA 98032

Contacts
Rob Pendleton  rob.pendleton@hdsupply.com

www.hdsupply.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 919-2336
Business Address: 22342 68th Ave S, Kent, WA 98032

Contacts
Craig Turrentine  cturrentine@interstaterestoration.com

www.interstaterestoration.com

Contact Information
Cell Phone: (253) 778-0952
Business Fax: (253) 926-9222
Business Address: 6426 18th St. E., Fife, WA 98424

Contacts
Lisa Daniel lisad@groupmcs.com  
Cell Phone: (253) 778-0952

Bonnie Brooks bonnieb@groupmcs.com
Cell Phone: (253) 307-8469

Description
MCS provides full service commercial mechanical HVAC, refrigeration, maintenance, controls and building automation systems across the State of Washington.  MCS has the capability to provide unique solutions for any HVAC need from small projects, to large, complicated systems.  We retain highly qualified filed technicians in all technical applications that we serve.  Our mission statement: At MCS, we love what we do. We want to share that passion by inspiring trust and loyalty in the people around us, from the clients and partners who depend on our work to the dedicated, enthusiastic team that is the MCS family. 


www.groupmcs.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 621-8754
Business Fax: (206) 621-0888
Business Address: 925 Fourth Ave., Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98104

Contacts
Becky Borek becky.borek@northwest-bank.com

www.northwest-bank.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 222-9544
Business Address:  27901 Redmond-Fall City Rd., Redmond, WA 98053

Contacts
Joshua Richards  josh@richlandscaping.com

www.richlandscaping.com


 
Contact Information
Business Phone:
(206) 327-0873
Business Address: 7533 W. Bostian Road, Woodinville, WA 98072

Contacts
Shawn Brien shawn@servproseattlenw.com

www.servproseattlenw.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 396-7400
Business Address: 8226 Bracken Pl. SE #250, Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Contacts
Tim Polley, NW Floorcovering District, tim.j.polley@sherwin.com
Ryan Laughlin, Seattle Paint District, ryan.a.laughlin@sherwin.com

www.sherwin-williams.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 575-7824
Cell Phone: (206) 250-9453
Business Address: 8270 S. 192nd, Kent, WA 98031


Contacts
Myung Chee  myung@soundmaintenanceservices.com

Description
Sound Maintenance Services succeeds in provding superior janitorial service at a fair price. Established in 1999, we currently maintain over 3 million square feet of office, medical/dental/surgical, bio-tech lab, school, fitness club, retail, and multi-family residential common area space throughout the Puget Sound Area.

www.soundmaintenanceservices.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 212-1730
Business Fax: (888) 885-0314
Business Address: 1619 43rd Ave. E. #301, Seattle, WA 98112

Contacts
Frank Dean frank@thebillingassociatesnw.com

www.thebillingassociatesnw.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 285-5050
Business Fax: (206) 285-8351
Business Address: 1001 Westlake N., Seattle, WA 98109

Contacts
Lori Brown lbrown@washlaundry.com

Description
Provider of full service cord and coin laundry systems to apartments and colleges. Formerly know as American Meter & Appliance.

www.washlaundry.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 508-0736
Business Fax: (425) 697-5282
Business Address: 6801 216th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Contacts
Matt Weinert matt@wwcng.com

Description
Whirlwind Clean & Green offers complete 24/7 Facility Maintenance Solutions as well as Vactor, Stormwater and Spill Response services throughout the Puget Sound. Our teams are ready to assist with compliance issues, site cleaning or clean-up, recurring maintenance or trouble shooting deficiencies. Whirlwind is a self-performing, privately owned and operated company, with our headquarters located just north of Seattle, WA. Our company has been in business for over 30 years, employing well trained and background checked employees throughout Western Washington. We have operation centers throughout the Puget Sound and offer multiple site packages for those customers with a large number of properties. We pride ourselves on sound environmental policies, efficient handling of customer requests and well trained, experienced team members. Whirlwind's diverse service offerings and our teams dedication to quality and excellence set us apart.  Call us today for a complimentary estimate. Give us a whirl!


www.whirlwindservices.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (805) 699-2040
Business Address: 430 S. Fairview Ave., Santa Barbara, CA 93117

Contacts
Melissa Dempsey melissa.dempsey@yardi.com

www.yardi.com



Call for Volunteers

Have you given any thought to ways that your time and talents might be able to help IREM? Is Education something you're passionate about? How about helping with events or meeting planning? Opportunity is knocking and we'd love to see if we have a little something you could do to help out.

Interested?
Click here for more information!