Directory


   
Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 856-1288
Cell Phone: (206) 300-0524
Business Address: 1010 6th Ave N., Kent, WA 98032

Contacts
Spencer Graff spencer@allianceflooring.com
Cell (206) 300-0524

www.allianceflooring.com
 

   
Contact Information
Business Phone: (866) 815-2525
Business Address: 1900 Bates Ave. Suite L, Concord, CA 94520


Contacts
Marsha Newman mnewman@aplustree.com
Cell (206) 771-1311

www.aplustree.com

Contact Information


Contacts
Michelle Ostolaza Michele.Ostolaza@assurant.com
Nate Heglund nate.heglund@iqdata-inc.com

Description
Revenue Managment Software Solutions

www.assurant.com

   
Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 255-3893
Business Fax: (425) 255-5266
Business Address: 700 S. 3rd, Renton, WA 98057

Contacts
Jennifer Dutson jennifer@carpetandblinds.com
Cell  (360) 441-9224

www.carpetandblinds.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 761-9077
Business Address: 840 Industry Drive N, Suite F, Auburn, WA 98001

Contacts

Jill Marlatt jmarlatt@behrpaint.com
NW Regional Accounts Manager
BEHR-KILZ
Property Management Company Accounts


Description
Behr Paint is a paint company located throughout the US, Canada, Mexico, Chile & China.

www.behr.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 398-0795

Business Address: 21909 76th Dr SE, Woodinville, WA 98072

Contacts
John Ellis  john.ellis@brightview.com

www.brightview.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 395-0400
Business Address: 5822 South 196th St., Kent, WA 98032

Contacts

Matt Rouse mrouse@bfr.com

www.bfr.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 218-3375
Business Address: 3416 B St. NW, Auburn, WA 98001

Contacts

Neal Bailey neal.bailey@centimark.com

www.centimark.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 251-9840
Business Address: 3202 C Street NE, Auburn, WA 98002

Contacts

Chris Dick chrisd@comfortmech.com
Cell: (253) 307-9649

www.comfortmech.com


Contact Information
Business Phone:

Contacts



www.cort.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (509) 432-5836
Business Address: 4770 Duke Drive, Suite 200, Mason, OH 45040

Contacts

Paul Schaaf pschaaf@epremiuminsurance.com

Description
ePremium is the gold standard in renters' insurance within the apartment industry.

www.epremiuminsurance.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 487-2869

Business Address: 3303 Monte Villa Pkwy, Ste 330, Bothell, WA  98021

Contacts
Sherry Menz sherry.menz@forrent.com

www.forrent.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 482-0584
Business Address: 7202 NE 175th St, Kenmore, WA 98028

Contacts
Greg Berg gregb@gbs-hvac.com

www.gbs-hvac.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (866) 863-9194 x 5104
Business Address: 7100 Evergreen Way, Suite C, Everett, WA 98203

Contacts
Jamie Kennison  jamie@genesiscred.com

www.genesiscred.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 872-0413
Business Address: 20625 59th Pl. S, Kent, WA 98032

Contacts
Rob Pendleton  rob.pendleton@hdsupply.com

www.hdsupply.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 854-4979
Business Address: 6215 South 228th St, Kent, WA 98032


Contacts


www.supplyhq.com

Contact Information
Cell Phone: (253) 778-0952
Business Fax: (253) 926-9222
Business Address: 6426 18th St. E., Fife, WA 98424

Contacts
Lisa Daniel lisas@groupmcs.com  
Cell Phone: (253) 778-0952

www.groupmcs.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 306-3609
Business Address: PO Box 6284, Federal Way, WA 98063

Contacts
Jo Baumgartner, CPM®  jo.baumgartner@psaworkforce.com
Lynn E Marzano-Moore, ARM®  lynn.moore@psaworkforce.com

www.propertystaffingassociates.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 222-9544
Business Address:  27901 Redmond-Fall City Rd., Redmond, WA 98053

Contacts
Joshua Richards  josh@richlandscaping.com

www.richlandscaping.com


 
Contact Information
Business Phone:
(206) 327-0873
Business Address: 7533 W. Bostian Road, Woodinville, WA 98072

Contacts
Shawn Brien shawn@servproseattlenw.com

www.servproseattlenw.com

Contact Information
Business Phone:
(509) 607-0657

Contacts
Broden Staples Broden.staples@shawinc.com
 
Description
Flooring Manufacturer


www.shawfloors.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 396-7400
Business Address: 8226 Bracken Pl. SE #250, Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Contacts
Tim Polley, NW Floorcovering District, tim.j.polley@sherwin.com
Ryan Laughlin, Seattle Paint District, ryan.a.laughlin@sherwin.com

www.sherwin-williams.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (253) 243-7777
Business Address: 259 SW 41st St, Renton, WA 98057

Contacts
Harry Wilson harry.wilson@shineonsigns.com

www.shineonsigns.com


Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 575-7824
Cell Phone: (206) 250-9453
Business Address: 8270 S. 192nd, Kent, WA 98031


Contacts
Myung Chee  myung@soundmaintenanceservices.com

Description
Sound Maintenance Services succeeds in provding superior janitorial service at a fair price. Established in 1999, we currently maintain over 3 million square feet of office, medical/dental/surgical, bio-tech lab, school, fitness club, retail, and multi-family residential common area space throughout the Puget Sound Area.

www.soundmaintenanceservices.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 212-1730
Business Fax: (888) 885-0314
Business Address: 1619 43rd Ave. E. #301, Seattle, WA 98112

Contacts
Frank Dean frank@thebillingassociatesnw.com

www.thebillingassociatesnw.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 285-5050
Business Fax: (206) 285-8351
Business Address: 1001 Westlake N., Seattle, WA 98109

Contacts
Lori Brown lbrown@washlaundry.com

Description
Provider of full service cord and coin laundry systems to apartments and colleges. Formerly know as American Meter & Appliance.

www.washlaundry.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (425) 508-0736
Business Fax: (425) 697-5282
Business Address: 6801 216th St. SW, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Contacts
Matt Weinert matt@wwcng.com

www.whirlwindservices.com

Contact Information
Business Phone: (206) 757-4830
Business Address: 1301 2nd Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101

Contacts
Ryan Concannon ryanco@zillowgroup.com
Phone: (206) 757-4756

Mark Bangcaya markb@zillowgroup.com
Phone: (206) 757-4455


Description
Internet Advertising


www.zillow.com



Call for Volunteers

Have you given any thought to ways that your time and talents might be able to help IREM? Is Education something you're passionate about? How about helping with events or meeting planning? Opportunity is knocking and we'd love to see if we have a little something you could do to help out.

Interested?
Click here for more information!